Temple Grandin on AWN Radio

Autism Women's Network Website

Temple Grandin will be on the AWN Radio show tomorrow morning to give the Autism Women’s Network her first exclusive interview following the Premiere of HBO’s Original Movie which premiered a few hours ago. Radio show link is: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/autism-womens-network/2010/02/07/temple-grandin-gives-awn-first-interview-re-premie Interview time: Feb 7th, 2010 at 9am PST – 10am MST – 11am CST– 12pm EST (USA) Use …

Read more »Temple Grandin on AWN Radio